City Council

The legislative powers of the City of Heath, except as otherwise provided by the Consitution of the State of Ohio, are vested in Heath City Council. Our Council consists of seven members of the community, four of which are at-large and three from each designated ward of the city.

Council meetings are held at City Hall on the first and third Mondays of each month beginning promptly at 7:30pm. We encourage all citizens to attend our council meetings to stay up to date on the latest events in Heath.


735 South 2nd Street
H: 740/323-0506

Jeff Crabill

1357 Hebron Road
C: 740/404.0744

Ward 3

484 Linnville Road
H: 740/323.0997



Cledys henry
President Pro-Tem

1172 Whispering Pines Court
H: 740/522.2834

brian johnson
Ward 1

631 Livingston Court
C: 740/404.6209

tim kelley

180 Oberlin Court
H: 740/522.5222

dick morrow
Ward 2

48 Maureen Drive
H: 740/522.3362


lynn hunt
Clerk of Council

1287 Hebron Road
W: 740/522.1420 x208















1287 Hebron Road, Heath, Ohio 43056 | (740) 522-1420 | Email the City | Mon - Fri 8:30A-4:30P
©2016 City of Heath. The Official web site of the City of Heath.