Council Meeting (1st and 3rd Monday) 7:30pm

Tim Kelley, Police Chief, Fire Chief

Finance/Budget (1st and 3rd Monday)	
Jeff Crabill, Chair	Tim Kelley, Ch
Deb Cole, Vice Chair	Jim Roberts, V
Adam Porter	Jeff Crabill

Insurance Committee	
Chair	
Vice Chair	

Public Services (4th Monday)
Dick Morrow, Chair
Jeff Crabill, Vice Chair
Paul Moretti

Youth-In-Government Day	
n Kelley and Adam Porter	

**Disaster Committee** 

Public Safety (3rd Monday)	
Adam Porter, Chair	
Jim Roberts, Vice Chair	
Dick Morrow	

LC Senior Citizens Levy - Mayoral Appt.	2-yr term
Frank Elam	3/1/2026

Parks/Recreation/Davis-Shai (1st Monday)
Deb Cole, Chair
Dick Morrow, Vice Chair
Jim Roberts

Planning Commission - Mayoral Appt	4-yr term
Mayor Johns, Chair	Indefinite
Jeff Crabill, Council	12/31/2025
Eric Clark	12/31/2027
Dave Huber	12/31/2027
Mark Shawler	12/31/2025

	Streets/Drainage (1st Monday)
J	lim Roberts, Chair
I	Paul Moretti, Vice Chair
J	leff Crabill

HNLCPA - Mayoral Appt	4-yr term
Frank Flynn	5/31/2025
Sharad Thakkar	5/31/2026
Fred Paul	5/31/2024

Community Development (2nd Monday)	
Paul Moretti, Chair	
Adam Porter, Vice Chair	
Deb Cole	

Income Tax Review Board - Mayoral Appt	3-yr term
Daniel Wilkin	12/31/2025
Sharon Becker	12/31/2027
Tricia Elam	12/31/2027

Chaplains
Dick Morrow and Adam Porter
Local Emergency PC
Paul Moretti - Council Rep

LC Enterprise Zone Tax Incentive - Mayoral Appt.	2-yr term
Jared Lane - City Rep	Indefinite
Lowell Scott	12/31/2025

Building and Zoning Appeals - Mayoral Appt	4-yr term
Richard Day (Ward 2)	12/31/2027
Dave Stewart (Ward 3)	12/31/2027
Josh Conley (Ward 3)	12/31/2027
Mike Cadenhead (Ward 1)	12/31/2025
Kat VanWinkle (Ward 1)	12/31/2025
Council Clerk - Secretary	Indefinite

LC Transit Board - Mayoral Appt	3-yr term
Dick Morrow, Rep	Indefinite
Adam Porter, Alt Rep	Indefinite
Deb Cole (Joint with Newark)	12/31/2026

LCCVB - Mayoral Appt	3-yr term
Kim Wilhelm	12/31/2027

LC Retention/Expansion - Mayoral Appt.	
Jared Lane - City Rep	Indefinite

LC 208 Advisory Committee - Mayoral Appt.	
Jeff Crabill - Council Rep.	Indefinite

LC Board of Health - Mayoral Appt.	
Chicky Dyer	12/31/2024

Civil Service Commission - Council Appt.	5-yr term
Paul Peterson, Chair and Secretary	12/31/2028
Jennifer Pettit	12/31/2027
Beth Kelly	12/31/2025

CRA	
Tim Ward - Mayoral Appt.	12/31/2025
Jon Bradley - Mayoral Appt.	12/31/2025
Ken Gemmell - Planning Commission Appt	12/31/2025
Paul Collier - Council Appt.	12/31/2025
Kyle Libby - Council Appt.	12/31/2025
Vacant - Board Appt	12/31/2025
Vacant - Board Appt	12/31/2025

Parks/Recreation Board - Council Appt.	5-yr term
Bill Lamar	12/31/2025
Dawn Chester	12/31/2024
Miranda Spicer	12/31/2028
Mike Nader	12/31/2027
Mary Ann Dennis	12/31/2026
Deb Cole, Council Rep	Indefinite
Adam Porter, Council Alt Rep	Indefinite

Fire Dependency Board	1-yr term
Greg Coyle, Chair	12/31/2024
Brian Spellman - Fire Dept	12/31/2024
Dale Koski, Council	12/31/2024
Tim Kelley, Council Rep	12/31/2024
Dick Morrow, Council Rep	12/31/2024
Clerk of Council, Secretary	Indefinite

Records Commission	
Aimee Canter, Chair	Indefinite
Candace Ault, Vice Chair	Indefinite
Rita Kelly, Citizen	Indefinite